Visa Fee

Indian eVisa fee includes the Government fee and the service fee. The service fee is charged for our assistance24h professional support, and processing time guarantee. Indian eVisa fee can be paid online via Credit/Debit Card.

1. Service Fee

  • Only 1

    US$ 69.00 /person
    • 3 business days
    • Emergency (1 business day) - Plus US$ 79.00/per
  • Group of 2

    Discount 2.9%

    US$ 67.00 /person
    • 3 business days
    • Emergency (1 business day) - Plus US$ 79.00/per
  • Group of 3

    Discount 5.8%

    US$ 65.00 /person
    • 3 business days
    • Emergency (1 business day) - Plus US$ 79.00/per
  • Group of 4-8

    Discount 8.7%

    US$ 63.00 /person
    • 3 business days
    • Emergency (1 business day) - Plus US$ 79.00/per
  • Group of more than 8

    Discount 14.5%

    US$ 59.00 /person
    • 3 business days
    • Emergency (1 business day) - Plus US$ 79.00/per
  • Normal: You can get an Indian eVisa within 3 business days
  • Emergency: You can get an Indian eVisa within 1 business day

2. Government Fee

Government Fee (USD)Nationality
US$ 0.00Argentina, Cook Islands, Fiji, Jamaica, Kiribati, Indonesia, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Micronesia, Myanmar, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Seychelles, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Tonga, Tuvalu, Uruguay, Vanuatu.
US$ 27.00Japan, Singapore, Sri Lanka.
US$ 82.00Albania, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Hong Kong, Macao, Colombia, Comoros, Costa Rica, Côte D'ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican, East Timor, Ecuador, El Salvador, Eritrea, Estonia, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea (South Korea), Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Norway, Oman, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vatican City-Holy See, Venezuela, Vietnam, Zambia, Zimbabwe.
US$ 103.00Mozambique, Russia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States.


  • International Travellers whose sole objective of visiting India is recreation, sight-seeing, casual visit to meet friends or relatives, short duration medical treatment or casual business visit.
  • Passport should have at least 6 months validity from the date of arrival in India. The passport should have at least two blank pages for stamping by the Immigration Officer.


  • If you are International Travellers having Pakistani passport or Pakistani origin, please apply for a regular visa at Indian Embassy.
  • Not available for Diplomatic/Official Passport Holders or Laissez-passer travel document holders
  • Not available to people endorsed on Parent's/Spouse's Passport i.e. each person should have a separate passport
  • Not available for International Travel Document Holders


  • Applicants of the eligible countries/territories may apply online minimum 4 days in advance of the date of arrival with a window of 120 days.
  • The validity of eVisa will be 60 days from the date of arrival in India.
  • Double entry is permitted for e-Tourist and e-Business Visa. Triple entry is permitted for e-Medical Visa.
  • Indian eVisa can be applied for a maximum of 3 times per year (January to December).
  • Indian Visa online is non-extendable, non-convertible & not valid for visiting protected/restricted and Cantonment Areas.

Currently, passengers with eVisa are permitted to enter via following 28 designated Airports and 5 designated Seaports:

International Airports
Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bagdogra, Bengaluru, Bhubaneshwar, Calicut, Chennai, Chandigarh, Cochin, Coimbatore, Delhi, Gaya, Goa, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Madurai, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Portblair, Pune, Tiruchirappalli, Trivandrum, Varanasi, Vishakhapatnam
Chennai, Cochin, Goa, Mangalore, Mumbai


For any assistance, please call 24h professional support center below or send an email to

- Hotline:

United States United States: +1 323 744 6453

Australia Australia: +61 07 3102 9716